things to be thankful for today.

-renewing my contract with t-mobile and getting a new iPhone 4s for 1 euro!
-a great club…lots of kids I love there tonight
-brandon heath’s new album continuously speaking life to me
-amazing club beyond leaders, without them real ministry would never happen
-my adorable snuggly puppy
-the beautiful city I live in
-phone call with my best friend the other day
-learning new German words from my German friends last night
-doing National Novel Writing Month to get some writing done (working on some memoir instead of fiction)
-encouragement and words from God from a good friend
-christmas music…don’t judge
-the new issue of Relevant Magazine
-the kind of tired that comes from knowing you gave your all

Leave a Reply

