pod – day 28/29

These 2 days I didn’t take a picture, but in place of a photo for POD #29, I’ll post this kickoff video for PWOC’s new year. The kickoff went so well! There were over 80 women there, and so many new ones that we ran out of newcomer’s gifts! Us on the board did cardboard testimonies, something I’ve done at Young Life camps and have been so touched by. There wasn’t a dry eye in the room as we concluded worship with “How He Loves”. I’m excited for this new year and the relationships that will be formed. I’m really glad God called me to be a part of this as I also serve with Club Beyond.

Leave a Reply

